German News For Everyone! Federal Police buys Panama-Papers (millions of records about tax offenders and criminals)

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Beloved community members, memberesses, LTGB's, to all readers outside of Steemit and to all other lifeforms on all planets in all galaxies everywhere. It's News-Time! 

According to dpa someone from the German government told them that the so called Panama-Papers were bought for 5 million euros by the German Federal Police. This was reported by Spiegel-Online today.



They are preparing millions of data records for automated valuation. 

Nobody said a word about where the data came from.


The Federal Constitutional Court ruled in 2010 that buying the originally stolen data would be OK. The European Court for Human Rights said later that it wouldn't harm the basic right for the protection of privacy after some people said it would.

The police stated that buying data is a success story. 

Many people reported themselves to them after the papers appeared a while ago. The 120 million euro in expenses for their work are nothing compared to the 6 to 8 billion euros in taxes the government gets through it.

Many people are getting very nervous now. Good that I never had to pay taxes. I am sure I would have just skipped it like all other mail from them. 

Thank you Spiegel-Online and dpa. I am shla-rafia and I deliver easy to understand German news to the world. Just a few hours later and without the fancy picture.


Sort:  

nice

thank you sir!

Great post, we better get the popcorn ready, its going to be quite a show when it all comes out.

Yes, this will be big!

A good post, from the beginning to the end of the article is incredible.
Success continues for steemit friends, I vote you and I follow you.
I want to see the next post from you, I hope the post is better than before.
I salute you, you are amazing.
Good job my brother :)

Dear brother, you are a wonderful member of society. You give me warm compliments and i am flattered. Please follow me. I am a leader and creator and cannot follow many people. Once I see you more often and start to really like you I will consider to follow you as well.

always informations came from no where

solid news!
and interesting intro too :D

I was a bit tipsy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55