You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: German News For Everyone! Federal Police buys Panama-Papers (millions of records about tax offenders and criminals)

in #news7 years ago

A good post, from the beginning to the end of the article is incredible.
Success continues for steemit friends, I vote you and I follow you.
I want to see the next post from you, I hope the post is better than before.
I salute you, you are amazing.
Good job my brother :)

Sort:  

Dear brother, you are a wonderful member of society. You give me warm compliments and i am flattered. Please follow me. I am a leader and creator and cannot follow many people. Once I see you more often and start to really like you I will consider to follow you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55