"Weaponized Autism" Finds Professor Who Assaulted Peaceful Protesters With Bike Lock; Destroys Him

in #news7 years ago

I've been hearing about this story throughout the day, and I have to say, it is rewarding. Sargon does a great job laying the whole ordeal out in this video:

I'm of the opinion that it is better to decide policy with words, not weapons. The moment your political opponents fear for their own physical safety if they speak their minds is when there is no longer a truly free republic.

In one sense, I understand that "things happen" in tense situations, but in another sense, people shouldn't be inclined to hit fellow citizens because of their political views, no mater how objectionable they might seem.

This is a case where I agree with the doxing, and that's saying a lot coming from me. This guy put on a mask and assaulted another guy for no reason, made him bleed, and ran away. If law enforcement doesn't have the time to pursue justice in cases like these, I'm glad a place like 4chan is around that will.

@shayne

ps: "weaponized autism" is one of my new favorite phrases.

Sort:  

What's wrong with these fools...? I hope that guy loses his job... Had I been at the protest that day, I would have been standing on the side of the 'leftists' I suppose, I've never donned the all black uniform mind you. (sigh), but I don't go to street protests anymore, and I don't condone that sort of behavior. That guy should know he's actually about as fascist as they come. Ethics my ass... What a dick. The irony is so thick with these people.

Aggravated Assault and Battery at minimum...possible attempted murder.

Probably... Yeah.

Poor people fight in the street while the bankers fleece them all.

How much money does a college professor at Berkley make...ya think?

Not as much as a goldman sachs executive. It's all relative I suppose. The dude's wealth is not generational. Yeah, he's not poor, but he's actually just as powerless as the guy he smacked relative to the people who are running this show currently. my point is just that they have way more in common then they do not, on a class level, and yet they are shouting and fighting in the streets. All the protesters fighting each other in the streets aren't helping themselves. They're helping those already in power.

When's the last time you heard of as Goldman Sachs Executive 'sucker punching' someone with a make shift mace? The so called professor is not only a hypocrite he's a coward.

They'd just pay someone else to do it.. and you would never hear about it. It would probably look more like investing in some poison to feed your child because it improved their portfolio by some acceptable margin. :/. Still, I think we share the same opinion of this guy.

What the university decides to do with him will be telling. Honestly, with the way that social justice is progressing on campuses, I'm halfway expecting them to give this guy a promotion for valiantly standing against "nazis". :/

Yeah.. "social justice" is becoming more like mob rule.

social justice is justice for the group over the individual. It's evil, in my view. I'll be making a video about it tomorrow probably.

So 4chan does a better job than the NSA - I hope the police are now informed.
Everything that is wrong with society today. People are either Schizophrenic or psychopathic. Ask any psychologist and they will tell you that such societies can only be created by our governments. If a Govt displays such be behavior then so will its people., simple as that. Hitler was a psychopath and so then were his top 6 leaders, so then were the SS, and so them were a vast majority of its people. If you want to have a caring tolerant society then you have to have a caring tolerant Govt. Simple as that.

I think the difference in outcome is a result of a difference of intention: law enforcement isn't interested in pursuing justice in these cases, whereas 4chan is.

My preference preference would be not so much an honorable government, but the least amount of government possible.

Of course that is the ideal. however where ever there are concentrated peoples, without Govt there is gangster/mod rule. History shows this. Without the police, who will stop the psychopathic organizations like the mafia? - back to the american wild west - fastest gunslinger is law?

I don't know if I agree that without government there is crime. I might actually argue the opposite: wherever there is more government, there is more corruption, and crime increases. The fact is, the mafias were able to operate as they did because of institutional corruption, criminal infestation, lobbying, unions, etc. Without the cooperation of powerful governments, crime syndicates would be impossible. In fact, the wild west as you think of it is a popular myth.

Whenever I think of an anarchist society, I think of the Amish. Very different from what most people would think because they don't have a very diversified view of things. (not claiming this is you, btw! You are a cool dude!)

This is a good topic for debate!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Completely right.

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing
My friend great work! :)

I've always found the anti-fascists to be the biggest fascists. People have a right to be fascist. If people have a problem with that, they should engage in dialogue. It is just complete stupidity to resort to violence. It serves nothing more than a stroking of their own "morally justified" ego. If they want change they need to use dialogue. Violence solves nothing.

Fascism rejects assertions that violence is automatically negative in nature, and views political violence, war, and imperialism as means that can achieve national rejuvenation.

I fear that modern anti-fascists might be creating a new breed of fascist. A fascist more fascist than the world as ever seen.

It's like a reverse-double fascism! Like, it's so not-fascist that it loops back onto itself and becomes an even greater form of fascism.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44