BREAKING: Seth Rich had contact with WikiLeaks prior to death

in #news7 years ago (edited)

sethrich.jpg

From Fox5DC:
(with some commentary from me)

WASHINGTON - It has been almost a year since Democratic National Committee staffer Seth Rich was murdered in the nation's capital. There have been no solid answers about why he was killed until now.

Rich was shot and killed last July in Northwest D.C and police have suggested the killing in the District's Bloomingdale neighborhood was a botched robbery. However, online conspiracy theories have tied the murder to Rich's work at the DNC.

See, if you really wanted to demonize a phrase like "conspiracy theory" to use against your enemies, Mainstream Media, you'd think they would stop equating it to "things that turn out to be true after we laugh at them for a few months.

Continuing...

Just two months shy of the one-year anniversary of Rich's death, FOX 5 has learned there is new information that could prove these theorists right.

See?

Rod Wheeler, a private investigator hired by the Rich family, suggests there is tangible evidence on Rich's laptop that confirms he was communicating with WikiLeaks prior to his death.

Now, questions have been raised on why D.C. police, the lead agency on this murder investigation for the past ten months, have insisted this was a robbery gone bad when there appears to be no evidence to suggest that.

So, my question to you, my followers, is this....
WHAT HAS THE D.C. POLICE BEEN DOING THE PAST TEN MONTHS?????

They call it a robbery, but NOTHING was stolen from the guy, including an expensive watch and cellphone, and he was shot execution style (if I'm not mistaken -- I'm sure someone can correct me if I'm wrong.

Wheeler, a former D.C. police homicide detective, is running a parallel investigation into Rich’s murder. Wheeler said he believes there is a cover-up and the police department has been told to back down from the investigation.

Woah... this is some real Deep State, 7th Floor shit.

"The police department nor the FBI have been forthcoming,” said Wheeler. “They haven't been cooperating at all. I believe that the answer to solving his death lies on that computer, which I believe is either at the police department or either at the FBI. I have been told both.”

When we asked Wheeler if his sources have told him there is information that links Rich to Wikileaks, he said, “Absolutely. Yeah. That's confirmed."

Read the rest of the article for yourself and tell me your thoughts.

I just wanted to get this out quickly so you all could get more BREAKING NEWS here on Steemit.

Follow me @shayne

Easily exchange your SBD (Steem Backed Dollars) for Bitcoin with Changelly

Keep your Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies safe with KeepKey

Sort:  
Loading...

Another Clinton murder?

My guess is we will see in the coming weeks. There are some pretty big shakeups coming.

I bet Obama had something to do with this too.

I would not be shocked.

Clearly an assassination and cover up. Keep getting the truth out!

Upvoted and followed. The 'RUSSIA DID IT!' crowd doesn't think it's possible that someone within the DNC could have done it, primarily because they don't give a shit about finding the truth out.

Thank you!

The "muh Russia" narrative was dreamed up by John Podesta and Robby Mook the moment Clinton lost, as is proven here. It's been a fake the whole time.

Finally, someone puts the points here rather than expecting me to click a link and try to read it somewhere else. Reading other websites is like reading an article written on top of a flyer.

No kidding. And this one was especially bad. So I'm glad I could save you the trouble lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41