Sort: ย 

Thanks for the information! Very valuable!

Thank you for your support and feel free to share this article around!

OMG and i got 12 refs on this airdrop, really now its looks really scam! great post thanks so much for the information

We do our best to protect our audience. This one was so widespread we had to warn people, we normally just don't list them.

OMG...I participated in the Airdrop...Thanks so much for your valuable information and your good social responsibility. From now on I will look at your channel first for Airdrop news.

You're very welcome, it's our pleasure to help the community. Nobody deserves to get scammed. We appreciate the kind words and thank you for following us!

Thank you for the warning, I had registered but wont go any further!

Absolutely do not KYC there, that will likely get sold on the black market to identity thieves and used against you to answer security questions on financial websites, or in other nefarious ways.

I also doubted this project especially on VISA part like you.
Great report. Thank you.

Nice investigative work...thanks for this.

You're welcome!

We try to verify airdrops and only then we post about them. You can go to https://coinswitch.co/airdrop for registering for the most genuine airdrops.

For sure it is a SCAM - Since I registered... but not invested (ouf...) I went on the telegram channel to see! At some point I searched on the platform to delete my account, but impossible. Asked on the telegram group and got said I was stupid! What a way to threat customer for a legit project! And I was not gone Ralph banned me :-)Screenshot-2018-9-11 Telegram Web.png

Yup, that's the typical treatment you will get from a scammer. Good on you for not investing, tho there are plenty out there who have and will. Share your experience as much as possible, that's all we can do. Thank you for your support and stay safe!

Thank you for the information.

I agree this is a 100% exit scam ICO,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59