You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Cardonio a scam? 📛 SCAM airdrop alert! 📛 Share to save a life!

in #news6 years ago

For sure it is a SCAM - Since I registered... but not invested (ouf...) I went on the telegram channel to see! At some point I searched on the platform to delete my account, but impossible. Asked on the telegram group and got said I was stupid! What a way to threat customer for a legit project! And I was not gone Ralph banned me :-)Screenshot-2018-9-11 Telegram Web.png

Sort:  

Yup, that's the typical treatment you will get from a scammer. Good on you for not investing, tho there are plenty out there who have and will. Share your experience as much as possible, that's all we can do. Thank you for your support and stay safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56