You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Ocean Inspires @adamkokesh To Self-Upvote Less & to Distribute His 0.5 Million STEEM Delegation More Widely! | Steem Ocean

in #news6 years ago

I'll like we communicate maybe through discord or Whatsap.
I'd like to write to promote you as a steemit witness. Maybe getting to know you better isn't a bad idea right?.

Sort:  

Thanks - I am currently working on several projects at the same time, in fact i am having trouble even listing them all in my head because there are so many! I say this because I don't have much time right now and am not even able to find much time for posting to steemit.. However, if you write to me in discord I will reply there when i have time.. I don't use whatsapp. cheers.

Dicsord is still better.
Please can you send me your discord link?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36