You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Czech Republic named third best European country to raise a family!

in #news6 years ago

Well, i do personally feel that this is an honor for the Czech Republic that is is the most blessed and beautiful country with so kind and generous people, who are always ready to support and guide others to become successful. Off course, everyone would love to nurture his/her family with so much peaceful environment, although i am not married yet but i have decided to visit your country at least once in my life with my whole family. I am sure you wouldn't mind to offer me a cup of tea then lol :D :D

Btw, it is also an honor for me that i am your constant commenter and follower because i love your every single post may be it is due to my likeness for the Czech Republic <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38