Sort:  

Sara u promise you'll be safe! Watch out for your pets too..oh I'm so worried now..maybe you should move to Canada? 😊

You think so?🤔 hmm...Don't want the beasts
to eat my little dog or cat.
No safe haven here then.... Ugly beasts on the run. Good steak though 🍗🍖 😁😁
I'm packing my bags right now, can't live under those surcomstanses anymore.
I'm moving to Canada, better warn the sitizen I'm coming.... Hahaha
Private Jet ready? 😁😁😁😁hahaha
You are the sweetest my dear 🤗

Yeah just get to the airport and I'll have everything arranged for ya 😁

Why Thank you I feel so much better😆
They can't get to me in Canada... Lol

We have a wild boar problem here in Alberta so you probably aren't safe anywhere.... 🐗

Ähhhh... Damn nowhere to hide then 😯😛 well then let them come... Lol

You can always come to Texas where the government puts out an open season on pests, and the hunters go to town!

Now that's an idea 😆 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27