You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Czech Republic named third best European country to raise a family!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

It might be a surprise to many but to those of us who have visited and lived elsewhere before relocating to Czech republice wont see it as a surprise. To me, It is one of the best places to live. One thing i would want the world to know is about how education is structured here in Czech. I was going to pay fees and i was informed by my Dean that it is free for my programme of study. Apart from czech where else will you find this ???
Cost of living is very cheap i must confess. I have lived in Germany and Poland before so i know what i am talking about. The amount i spent on accommodation(rent) per month in Germany caters for 3months in my student dormitory here in czech republic.
Now as an Erasmus student, i have resolved to living here in Czech republic and establish my family after my Masters programme.
A true country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41