You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aggroed's Antidote: Treating your News Feed 10/18/16 edition

in #news8 years ago

There a lot of good content here. Perhaps it would be better received if you took each item and put out your thoughts about them individually as separate articles.

Sort:  

120 votes seems like enough to me given I have 170 followers. It takes a lot of time to put these together. Adding thoughts is more. I have done some talk overs and put that on youtube and then back into the article. Tough to know if it's worth it. I'm still working on the right approach there.

Also, as for better received, I just like truth. I've spent a few articles calling the people that made this place oligarchs and their economic scheme a ponzi scheme. I'm not here to be liked, I'm here to present data the world is rigged against the common man and to spread peace, abundance, and liberty. Hopefully the message resonates and people learn about it.

Oki doki! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32