You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback please! Post promotion tutorial video with me & two minnows

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Hey bro...I just joined Steem chat last night. I was a great time for me. Having in mind that it is a chat platform, I thought I could find someone online in the groups I have joined in, except for one [General]. Chat for me is more of conversation rather than seeing posts by others which are not online. I was told that it is better for me to join discord as most of the steemians are already there. Maybe it is better to go back to the real intention on why Steem chat was created.

Sort:  

I would say it's important to use both steemit.chat & Discord

My next film will look at how best to use Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45