You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chaos Out of Order

in #news7 years ago

Out of the scenarios that you presented, I'm leaning toward #1, at least so far. What I fear more is the chaos from within. I was hoping that after the inauguration, the cockroaches would retreat back into the woodwork. That doesn't seem to be the case, however. I saw Michael Moore's entreaty for the Democratic Party to change, bringing the LGBT community more into the decision making process thereby driving them further to the left. The Women's March yesterday and the "vaginalogues" by Ashley Judd & Co. show where the left is heading. We can count on the MSM to make governing as difficult as possible for the new president, distorting domestic as well as external issues. I wish President Trump the best, but he certainly has his work cut out for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49