You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Ned Sells Steemit to Justin Sun of TRON

in #news5 years ago

I am optimistic about the respective one, I think this was the momentum we were waiting for in steemit and that this time things will be going well, although I have the doubt that it will happen with SMT?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am optimistic about the respective one, I think this was the momentum we were waiting for in steemit and that this time things will be going well, although I have the doubt that it will happen with SMT?

Yea I share your optimism too and believe that SMTs will be launched as Sun stated during the AMA. SMTs may come on TRON, no one knows for know. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81