Sort:  

I do know her yes. Thank you :)

Media madness is for sure there but for me 11000 people were evacuated. Valid concert and emphacy for the people who live in the areas
Let's hope it stays calm and all handled well.
Keep us updated

The number of people arriving in these camps is rising constantly and it will be hard to tell exactly how many their are until everyone settles. I will be sure to keep you updated.

But I do believe the best people are on the case here and so far handling it very well.

Those "Gods" will calm down !!
Thanks Sam!
🌺

Having been here for two years now I wouldn't be surprised if their Gods were a little pissed off with them! The island is changing so fast. Though in truth this is largely beyond their control.

Whatever comes now...we are as ready as we can be and I am ready to play my part. Whatever that may be 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53