You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned has Sold Steemit to Tron

in #news5 years ago

I was just commenting the other day about how this platform was finally being realized as the original vision. It's become a true social media network that is free from arbitrary censorship. I know this by virtue of the fact that not a single time has my content been demonetized or taken down in any way. I think I've gotten a handful of flags and downvotes, but not enough to mute any of my posts. I've been demonetized, shadow banned and just plain banned on almost every platform I've tried to controversially opine on since the beginning of my internet experience. This is the first place it hasn't happened to me yet. Here's to our continued enjoyment of that luxury. If not, it was great while it lasted, and we'll all probably have a few extra dollars to bank either way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74