You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jean-Claude Juncker Declares He Talked With Extraterrestrials About Brexit

in #news7 years ago

I have been saying for at least a decade that with or without evidence. Believing or not believing in these testimonies logic concludes that aliens are real.
Logic undoubtedly concludes that in an infinite multi verse that to think humans are the only "sentient" beings is not only illogical but blatant denial.
Just shows you how un evolved humans are as a whole.

Sort:  

There is way more than testimonies that proves it. 1908 Tunguska meteor is evidence and nukes aren't being disabled by no one. It's not just the same shapes over and over again these are either extraterrestrial or military I personally believe both.

Well my point is we don't need proof to come to the same conclusion haha and while Im not going to argue with any of your proof many will. Thats why if I ever talk about it I do as I do.
Best Regards~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45