You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 News: Heavy rain storm chaos in Berlin - The Century Rain! (English/German)

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Yes, I was on Skype with a friend who lives in Berlin and he told me at the time it was raining really hard.
I'm curious, does it normally rain like that in Berlin?

Sort:  

No, this wasn´t a normal rain for Berlin, that´s why the media is calling it "The rain of the century". We have never seen something like this in Berlin. We already had heavy wind storms in the last summers, but never something like this rain storm yesterday

Yes my dad told me about the heavy wind storms from the last summers but never rain like this. Man what is going on with plant earth? But like i said before i hope nobody got hurt.

No i have never seen that much rain in 33 years that was the first time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52