YouTube Censorship Is Instigating A Race War - What You Need To Know!

in #news7 years ago

The first victim of Youtube's new censorship program has been targeted.

Free speech just took a major blow as content creators are now being targeted on Youtube for their political ideologies that go against Google's status quo. However there is more to this story than meets the eye so

in this video

Dan Dicks of Press For Truth points out the tactics that are being used in order to launch both a race war and a war on content creators by killing two birds with one stone.

Patreon ➜ http://www.patreon.com/PressForTruth
Patreon Alternative ➜ https://pressfortruth.ca/donate
Paypal ➜ https://www.paypal.me/PressforTruth
Bitcoin ➜ 1A88c8x7Hza96WXwcM11oC639MfrEFtT1P
my wallet.png
Ethereum ➜ 0xEce2AEf1F26373a00BDC7243d1201a98578CC67e

Sort:  

Youtube censored version of the referenced video,

May DTube dethrone the Tube once and for all! thanks for sharing and namaste :)

2017-08-26_1059.png

can somebody tell me what is this error on dtube ? I can't upload a video while people uploading every 5 minutes there :

Well the video upload limit is approximetly 1 GB atm but Failed to fetch error is a problem caused by server. If you see this problem just hop in #dtube steemit.chat channel and inform me.

Oldest trick in the book...keep the masses distracted and fighting amounst themselves, being distracted from the real issues...thanks dan

I love this clip it goes with what you are saying. I love sharing info. Truth seeker

Very true , its why he was killed

Too bad this man was killed in cold blood, it was the best thing that happend to America and thats why he had to go..

yeah, the divide and conquer strategy.

@pressfortruth say goodbye to Google (ABC.corp & youtube), facebook and jump on alternatives.
Look around, don't be afraid to join other servers and hosting websites, cheers!.

I posted this link to facebook six times today. I post it they take it down. I dont get it. They promote steemit but not me talking about the monopolies that rape us everyday. I also said people dont think for themselves anymore. Want for free and do nothing for it.
https://steemit.com/money/@johnbcheffin12/money-tax-hike-in-california-read-more

They locked me out of my account last week

After 6 months of unsubbing my subscribers, restricting videos and demonetizing me, they finally put the gun to my head and pulled the trigger.

My appeal wasn't even acknowledged and just ignored. 50,000 subscribers and over 3 years worth of work gone!

In the initial email sent to me, they did give me 2 months to back up my videos before everything is deleted. I'll be uploading from now on to Dtube and Vimeo and posting on Steemit.

Say goodbye....it was a nice run!
https://youtube.com/user/AnAmericanHomestead

Man I loved your videos thats BS

So sorry youtube did this I and my wife love you both and we are on Steemit to full steem ahead

Ultimately, Google is stupid for this, and they hurt their own bottom dollar.
Think of it this way, even if only 20% of YouTube consumers are driven even mostly away by Google's actions, that's 20% reduced advertiser reach. So the "big tent" advertisers now have to cut funds in order to reach that 20%, or find a new venue that reaches the whole 100% of their consumers. What Google will be left with is the short reach and niche products as their backbone- which isn't all that true, the large reach advertisers will still be their financial backbone, but the smaller brands will now have a larger voice, driving more consumers away with their SJW demands.
I guess the TL;DR of this is that this is just one more step for Google becoming one option of many by reducing their competitive edge. With the Google leadership being so SJW, they probably won't realize their mistake until it's too late to dominate the market.

The monetary/business issue, from a google/u tube, perspective is irrelevant. This is about banking control and world government.
The $ conversation is just shiny baubles for the plebs to talk about, while 'they' keep moving on with their goals - the money is of no relevance. - to them.

Censorship that is being applied now, is a symptom of them failing, as they try to push their agenda
forward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43