You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have Juul e-vape cigs become a national epidemic?

in #news6 years ago

I go to college in New York and I can say that Juuls have most definitely become an epidemic. In one of my classes alone there are three guys that hit their juuls in the middle of the lecture right there in their seats. Its pretty crazy, I dont know why they dont just take a step outside to hit it.

Ive also spoken to multiple people that have said that they never smoked a cigarette before but even still they began to smoke Juuls and now believe theyre addicted to nicotine

Sort:  

I gotta admit, they tasted awesome but I’m sure that’s all part of the grand master plan to get a person hooked. They are so small....kids can hide them easy.

I really know nothing about this, but....

I'm in SE Asia where there is very little smoking to be seen. But I do see these vape things. All of the sudden a random person is in a big cloud.

Not too long ago I was out to dinner with friends. We where outside and the people a couple of tables away were doing this and the "smoke" billowed into us a few times. I was thinking it was pretty nice! It was some kind of fruity seeming thing and was not really bothersome like actual smoke.

I have not noticed this with kids here, but I have definitely noticed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39