Sort:  

There are lots of "whitepapers" out there, that's for sure, but in the meantime, we are actually launching products, improving upon them, and launching more.

I don't really have much time for writing and blogging, but people do send me product ideas, so if you have ideas too, just ping me on telegram so we can discuss them :)

ok, I am interested in this project and I wanna know some info of this project,like how much token in total and hoe much has been distributed in the pre-ico

Thanx for your interest @peterchen145 :)

That is a question for the CFO, but we're not sure where he is.

There is 130 of us in the new BlockPay telegram group though if you'd like to join us in chat. Maybe someone there knows about the token/finances etc.

http://t.me/BlockPay

Hope to see you there! :)

I will take a try, you know , In China ,it's not easy to use telegram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85