You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Gold Council told about the big differences between gold and Bitcoin

in #news7 years ago

All your doing is spinning content.

Source: https://cointelegraph.com/news/big-differences-between-gold-and-bitcoin-according-to-world-gold-counci

"value that I have interpreted by adding my own thought"

The two that I've read don't have a single original thought not already in the original article. I can go paragraph by paragraph pointing out each sentence or paragraph you re-wrote.

Example of sharing content and adding your own thoughts: cointelegraph.com: Blockfolio.com Releases Privacy And Data Statement Amid Growing Concerns

Sort:  

Please cancel my membership.
I don't want to deal with cleaners like you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66