Sort:  

Better consider anything not encrypted by our selves or at the very least open source software to be just as known as any public information.

I use Blockfolio without feeling the least uneasy about it, but I also expect the world to know everything I put into it.

That's what I think as well. I don't expect anything I put into an app like that to be private.

Maybe I'm missing something but I really just don't care who knows how much I have in crypto. Anytime we use something connected to the internet to make our lives easier or more convenient we are giving up a measure of privacy.

I bought an echo dot. I love it. I'll love it even more when I can play songs and books off of my local server. I just keep it off when I'm not using it.

Maybe I'm not privacy conscientious enough. ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45