You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadians Should Not Trust Their Government - Here's Why

in #news7 years ago

That is an interesting perspective - especially considering that I hold a none-too-dissimilar view on reincarnation. I'll definitely give your post a look a little later today.

Sort:  

Very good, ok. I also referenced Michael Newton. I will follow you - in a non religious way ;)

Sorry that it took this long to get back to you. It is the first time that I've encountered another person influenced by Dr. Newton's works. :c) Followed back, - in a non-stalkerish way. ;c)

No problem - I take your delay in replying to be a demonstration that you aren't, in fact, a stalker.. or are at least a slow one, which assures me I am somewhat safe :) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50