You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will AG Jeff Sessions deliver on his pious statement?

in #news6 years ago (edited)

I feel like this cat jumped into the drivers seat thinking he could handle the pressure and plublicity that comes along with it. Once in the seat he realzized what it takes and maybe doesn’t want to admit he is unqualified or feels as though he is and would like to resign for the betterment of USA. Except he just wants to sling out neutral polical statements that essentially add up to absolutely nothing. This guy needs to quit spinning his wheels, gain some traction and follow through with the plan ahead, or step down. @ozphil I have enjoyed your articles thus far my friend. Look forward to future ones.

Sort:  

Thanks - Did you see the letter Nunes' Committee sent to Sessions tonight?

Lets see if that sparks some actions.

Glad you like the articles.

No I haven’t yet actually. Been on call at the station. Let me pull that up and see what’s up. Haven’t done my morning reading yet but hopefully finally will have some down time to do some catching up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73