What Is VIPER?? Steem.Supply UPDATE & JP Morgan BASHING Crypto's AGAIN!! | Coffee With Jane

in #news7 years ago (edited)


Good Morning, do you have your coffee in hand? If not, go get it!


I dont know about you guys but I embrace new projects when it comes to the steem blockchain. Thats why I want to talk to you all about Viper today. Viper is very similar to steemit, the only difference is that it supports tweets, sound, multimedia and online courses which is a great thing making the use of this site more efficient. I talk about really important things to consider before using Viper. You can read more about it in their blog post @viper.network here.

Im a huge fan of Steem.Supply, created by Steem witness @dragosroua, and if you’re new to steemit or if you dont use Steem.Supply, you definitely should. I talk about the new update incorporated into it to give you more information about your earnings. SOO much detail I love it.

I also dip and dabble a little bit about JP Morgans missiong the point and says that crypto isn’t currency. Sigh. You can also read about that here.

Thank you all again,
Jane ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think they take a % of your rewards too like dtube..

Yes and its one of the first things that I mention

hehe next time I should watch the video before commenting! I hope you forgive me paola!

Haha it’s quite alright no worries :)

Hola soy nuevo en esto me gustaría obtener conocimiento sobre el tema

Steem.supply is such a great tool. I had never noticed, however, until you mentioned it that it lists what your current vote is worth! Nice tip :)

good job..bravo

You are so beautiful ! 😍😊

Interesting, viper, hmmm...
About JP Morgan's rantings, maybe it is better for now if cryptos are seen as an obscure commodity of some sort rather then a real currency, less problems with taxes, restrictions and such?

Dear IRS, Let us computer nerds play with our "computer games" and nerdy stuff, it has no real value we promise! 🤣

Haha true but any bad press is just bad for the market in general.

Hmm, yeah I dream of the day when we will see a complete decentralized reform of the current monetary-system... So yeah, you are absolutely right... But, it is also kind of fun that they don't take crypto seriously, gives us all some room to play...😋

You are 100% right! Thanks again for watching and giving your two cents on another one of my videos!!

I feel the same way, Viper is a really odd interface. Doesn't feel that great as it stands.

I like the idea of cryptocurrency and do hold some. However I also do wonder about the validity of them as in themselves they are only worth what someone is willing to pay for them. Plus unless you are earning in crypto then all you are doing is using fiat to buy crypto to buy goods and services... which you could have just bought with the fiat in the first place.
Yes they are some added benefits like being inflation proof and speed of transactions but they are a long way off from mass adoption

should I sing Up or just Login with my steemit account !!?

You login with your steemit account I believe, but please please do your research before using your private keys :) I'm sure they are legit but its always better to be safe.

haha someneed to tell JP fiat is trash only devalues every year. Spend more get less motto of the USD and Euro and tell hime we only trade in Crypto for Pounds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33