Sort:  

I'm into cryptos for the money, especially trading... on STEEM I'm more about the blogging part, I like to use STEEM to put the knowledge I gather through studying into words, it really consolidates the whole thing... I don't even get that much through rewards so I can't be in it for the money xD

The only project I think it's legit on steem is Steemmonsters, besides that one I don't see any really good projects on it... Some of the projects that the community gets all hyped about are actually really bad that will have no future... won't name any in particular but I see some "projects" with high supplies and no real demand for them in the future which is every indicator of a future failed project! People should really learn the basics of supply and demand...

Hey! Actifit is legit (atleast) :P

Believe it or not, I was actually talking about Actifit with that supply and demand thing, I didn't name it because I hadn't made enough research about it to actually name it a bad investment...I spent today's entire morning researching it and talking to the Boss of it about the system, I'm more relieved now(doesn't mean I'm 100% relieved though), going to do a post about my findings...

:) I believe it!

The thing I like about actifit is that many people who are in the crypto space, are glued to a screen for many hours and we then forget to go outside !!
To never go outside and be a hermit is what the powers to be are wanting and this is manipulation of our life :)

Its an app that needs no real investment to start with, just a steem account which makes it just plain great, and the fact that theres only data collected of which the user is willing to give over is also a key factor, unlike other stepcounters ect who end up owning this data.

Mcfarhat comes across as a great human being, had convo with him since I'm using the Actifit app which has been a while now- although I'm slacking lately on remembering to post before midnight hahahah

Download it and give it a whirl!

Yeah, my problem with it was mainly the demand of it and the price that they put for each token in one of their posts... the first one I was relieved when I talked with Mcfarhat the second one I'll give them a pass, their market study wasn't the best imo, but everyone makes mistakes...

I'll give it a go when I have the time, I need to walk more since I'm actually on vacations from the gym, I want to save more money to put in the market once the market reverts ( I was spending way too much on gym membership and supplements)

ah yes, when they claimed it would be 12 cents a token you mean?

The app is so open for everyone that even "shopping" and "moving around the office" is regarded as physical activity, which is just super!

what country are you in?

ah yes, when they claimed it would be 12 cents a token you mean?

Yeah...that would give it a marketcap of three times the STEEM marketcap at the time of the posting, which would be ludicrous!

I'm from Portugal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87