Sort:  

I'm in a fortunate position where I get to see a lot of what is going on in the Steem ecosystem.

I love reporting things. Although my first STEEM Whistleblower post was hastily written and I admit I let my emotions get the best of me I've tried to address that in this edition and hopefully will continue to improve.

WE NEED MORE FUCKING EMOTIONS HERE!!!

YES I SAID FUCKING! and in all caps no less.

Seriously, there is so much squelching of emotions. It's not healthy for the platform or for us.

These problems need to be addressed and discussed openly. Ignoring the problems does NOT make them go away.

Hype only gets Steemit so far. At some point it needs to stand on its own feet and perform or die.

So tired of shit posts getting rewarded again and again because they are part of a cabal.

I support emotions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33