You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple PizzaGate Thought Experiment

in #news8 years ago

Please send people to pizza-it.org to get them to join steemit to help work on this. Ill personally upvote many of the pizzagate researchers work.

Sort:  

I have been over at the new pizzagate thread on voat.co, but for some reason every time I make an account, it does not allow to me sign in. Unfortunately this means that I'm unable to communicate with anyone on there to invite them to steemit. I have however, brought some information from there to here so that it can have a permanent home on the blockchain. There is a lot of new information coming out, tying Marina Ibramovich to an Australian paedophile ring, and also apparently tying CEO of reddit to cannabilism. (I'm not sure if that is spirit cooking related, or whether it's even legit as I haven't dived into that particular subject yet).
I will continue to bring any information I deem to be important over to Steemit, but it would be a lot better if someone who is able to make an account at voat could make a thread explaining the benefits of the blockchain and why Steemit is the best place for them to be posting their information.
This is where you can find a lot of those who are still investigating- https://voat.co/v/pizzagate
It would be much appreciated if someone could hop over there, and if they are able to sign in after creating account, make a thread and bring everyone here.

Thanks. Ill start it. Maybe we can bring lots of people.

Excellent. As I said, I think you should emphasize the benefits of the permanency of the block chain, as well as the decentralized nature of Steemit which is a great obstacle to censorship. Good luck!

Thanks fuzzy, will add the information to my utube, and other media comments.....not on voat.co as of yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83