You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNICEF "Children's rights campaigner" - Is Jailed For Rape of Boy, 13. Why It's Tough To Find An Honest Charity & What We Can Do To Help Fix This.

in #news6 years ago (edited)

There are millions in this world who have lost their humanity , i guess 90% of humans are among them ...in my opinion before a person donates he should check out about the charity agency .....they are like wolfs wearing innocent faces....

Sort:  

The situation is both complicated and dire - but those with heart presence have a window now to turn things around towards love and enlightenment. I urge all to read these books.

Sure will read one among them...but the problem resides no matter how much you try....there are good and bad people but it is unfortunate bad people are like everywhere you see...

I recommend the blue book 'healing and evolving the emotional body' - it is the start of the main series. The author says she received these books from god in the first person. I did not really accept god existed when I started reading them, but so far I have used their message to heal myself and help others - I am not able to disprove them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55