Sort:  

BlockPay charges the 0.5% fee to the consumer, not the merchant.

First I was,

Oh you can't do that, customer is king.

But it's good strategy for merchants.

What I really wonder is, can we avoid VAT? If a merchant is not a company..? No contract with the fake State, Kingdom (fill in your usurper)?

Everyone can avoid extortion, you just have to seek out and use the alternatives.

Notice the Agorist flag I posted, black and grey. Black symbolizes the "black markets" or everything made illegal by the state. Grey symbolizes the grey markets, or for example receiving cash for something but not bothering to declare that sale to the state.

Anyone who has accepted cash and not declared that on their taxes is already part-Agorist. (grey market)

Anyone who has ever bought a dime bag (you know what I mean) is part-Agorist. (black market)

This is referred to (in part) as counter-economics. You create and/or use the systems that will eventually render the existing system obsolete.

I think deep down a good majority of us have Agorist ideals. Just search the word agorism on youtube. Here is one of my favorite explanations of it:

Thanks, I did't know that! I'm always surprised when people know what I'm talking about! But Steemit is really the social network with the most interesting people. It's like a dream come true and I'm not exaggerating. All the stuff I was thinking about and it is already invented! I don't have to do almost anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50