You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOM! Alex Jones’s Media Empire Is a Machine Built to Sell Snake-Oil Diet Supplements

in #news7 years ago

He's not a snake oil salesman. His products are legit. My wife has had asthma since 3 years old. We are mid 30's now and we take the iodine, selenium and she takes the lung cleanse and no longer uses her asthma inhaler which raises blood pressure. I also take the Caveman shake once a day and since then have not taken Advil or Tylenol like I used to which was multiple times a day everyday. I swear by his stuff!

Colloidal silver is the worlds best antibiotic. Research it! He's not fuckin around! I got the water filter as well from the humble merchant!

Modern medicine is only good for when you need surgery. Any daily meds should use nutraceuticals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95