You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space X Launch in Southern California 12/22/2017

in #news7 years ago

Thanks for the post! What a crazy sight to witness! :) glad you were able to look at the sky in the moment! SpaceX continues to do amazing things

Sort:  

Just walked out of Whole Foods, right into. Look on-line for better pictures. Looked like a big, glowing fish.

Absolutely Crazy! I had know idea they were going to do the test, so I think I would have been very startled.

Not a test. It’s a business. This is the second time this year that they launched satellites for Iridium that will help improve air traffic control.

wow that is very cool! thank you for correcting me! I has just assumed (naively) that it was a test for one of their rocket systems!

This time of year, it could have been Santa Claus ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68