Sort:  

That is sad to know, I wasn't aware of his death. I only started reading and listening to his works. I am more anxious than ever to now go watch more of the videos and seek out his books. Thank you @newsandviews for this update. :(

I was really saddened to hear of his death as well. He was such a talented researcher and writer. You can read some of his older work here as well

Thank you, good advice. I will try finding some of it. We have so much to learn from those who went before us and it is a shame when there work is lost. Another reason I like this "blockchain" approach so much!

I very thankfully just found a link for all of Dave McGowan's other work from his old website. It's great to see that this hasn't been lost and that someone is caring for it. You can find it here

Oh my goodness, thank you so very much for this. Bless his daughter's heart for preserving it. I've been in the site for some time now this morning and the list of books for reference, well, there are no words. At this point I see a great need to bring David's work to light once again as all to many people in these days simply do not know it exists. Thank you again @newsandviews I love knowing and working with those that truly understand the need for investigative research, will follow you and continue learning and sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53