You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive messages in Chalk

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Very Strong Message!!!

Love is my religion and I don’t believe in God but I truly believe in Power of Love. I wish we can add new wallet in STEEM with “Love $” and “Power backed by Love”

Thanks making my day today!! I really enjoyed watching the loving energy:)

Sort:  

Love is the foundation! God is just a word ;) (a very powerful, but also loaded word, the nature of God is probably the most debated topic in history).

I would love to see more love and living with love and loving things in the world and on our blockchain - let's work together to make love the reality!

I am seeing your energy and efforts having ripple effects across this budding community - keep your spirits high - ¡Ánimo! as we say in Colombia :)

You have allies :)

Love and peace are my foundation too!

Thank you so much for your compliments my friend and I truly appreciate it.

I believe that you just got back home and hope you're having nice time with your family! Please do contact me because I do want to talk few things.

Whatsapp +447901003594
Telegram @nathanmars
Discord nathanmars#2708

or any other way that you prefer. Nothing urgent!

God bless you :)

Absolutely! I sent a whatsapp :)

Tonight I will try to get you on discord as well, to add you to my friends list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66