Positive messages in Chalk

in #news6 years ago


Can you imagine a world in which the news shared positive human experiences?

Welcome to that world!

With an explosion of decentralized technologies and communities, we are witnessing an explosion of sharing, caring, loving and laughing - All around the World!

Check out @phoenixwren's blog to participate in the wonderful #chalkwithme contest.

Special thanks to guests @ecoinstante as Young Person Number 1 and @snook as Young Person Number 2.

Cheers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Appreciate the litte seeds of love you are planting :)

High energy in this video I love it... That girl smile is contagious

And by the way I'm pretty sure @snook meant she loves STEEM and not Steemit :) haha

Sending you loving vibes
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Peace! Peace and Love! Good vibes all around lets ripple into this world and its crazyness with our loving energies!

Hey @ecoinstant, What a tremendous creativity you found around the street. Yep...It's positive message. Both ladies made meaningful art. Love your creative idea.

Thank you fpr the support! I really like this newscast idea, we may use this model for future videos!

Think of all the positive news stories out there!

LOVE IT!

ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!

Even chucked a boomerang your way!

Thank You!!!!!!!! it was a lot of fun to do :D

Ohhhh and I see a new tag happening:

#snookJNRmademedoit

It could happen! Watch out one day that boomerang is going to come back around and getcha!

Love this! You made me smile. :)

You make me smile hugs

OH MY GOSH YOU GUYS I love it so much. Your news style is awesome. Thank you to Young Person #1, Young Person #2, and Professional News Reporter for being so great! I really laughed!

I'm so happy you got a good laugh out of it!!

The things you make me do LOLL

Love You Both!!!

Very Strong Message!!!

Love is my religion and I don’t believe in God but I truly believe in Power of Love. I wish we can add new wallet in STEEM with “Love $” and “Power backed by Love”

Thanks making my day today!! I really enjoyed watching the loving energy:)

Love is the foundation! God is just a word ;) (a very powerful, but also loaded word, the nature of God is probably the most debated topic in history).

I would love to see more love and living with love and loving things in the world and on our blockchain - let's work together to make love the reality!

I am seeing your energy and efforts having ripple effects across this budding community - keep your spirits high - ¡Ánimo! as we say in Colombia :)

You have allies :)

Love and peace are my foundation too!

Thank you so much for your compliments my friend and I truly appreciate it.

I believe that you just got back home and hope you're having nice time with your family! Please do contact me because I do want to talk few things.

Whatsapp +447901003594
Telegram @nathanmars
Discord nathanmars#2708

or any other way that you prefer. Nothing urgent!

God bless you :)

Absolutely! I sent a whatsapp :)

Tonight I will try to get you on discord as well, to add you to my friends list.

Love Love Love it
You guys are hilarious
@snook is too cute
I am feeling the love all the way here :D

We aim to bring a smile to your face!

hehehehehe

Thanks! it was a lot of fun to do but freaking cold!

Hi @ecoinstant!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.485 which ranks you at #2004 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2006).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post has received a 15.53 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74