You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could Deadbeat Teenage Fathers Be Worse Than Suspected Online Predators?

in #news4 years ago

oh and one last thing are you ever gonna talk about at some point the crazy folks who disregard the ages of consent in the usa? what I am saying by disregard what i mean are well the loud mouths and self appointed pedo experts you mention. I am sure you are no stranger to the fact that in most of the united states the age of consent is actually 16. 16 being the most consistent one there are a few places here and there that are 18 or 17 but not that many. are you gonna talk about how regardless of that fact people in the nation still see such a thing if a couple did get together as taboo? and maybe address why that is so? I wanna see your take on this sometime whenever you can get to it I know you have tons and tons of other work to do so take your time man getting to it. I know you put a lot of research into your stuff and that takes time. and with this virus pandemic still floating around with the corona still floating around things are all flipped upside down so take your time.

Sort:  

I'm going to hit upon as many facets of this same subject matter as I can in future articles of mine. However, before I begin to post articles here on Steemit as aggressively as I did before, I do want to find out what that warning is all about that has been showing up at the top of the website steemd.com whenever I go checking my Resource Credits. It's something about a "hard fork" causing a lot of problems for everyone. I'm not exactly sure what a "hard fork" is, but I know that it is something not good. I want to make sure that Steemit is going to be around for at least a long enough time for me to post everything that I wish to post on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65