You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tsu Is For Sale, Maybe Steemit Can Buy It

in #news7 years ago

Thank you, thank you, thank you for explaining what Tsu means. I kept seeing all of these posts referencing it, but it seemed like a close-knit group of people chatting in the comments, and I thought it might be rude to jump into their discourse and ask. For a while I thought it was a college, then maybe a fraternity, and most recently a geographical location...perhaps a small island-country I'd never heard of.

Sort:  

It does sound like a fraternity. Yeah it was a social media site that got kinda big fast then didn't make it. It gave back 90% to the users. But it didn't make it mainstream so it makes sense if you haven't heard of it. And for future if I ever mention anything you want to ask about, feel free to :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50