Veroon ke veer aa

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Oh Oh the king
The bravest of the brave
Don't go out of my sight

I am already yours
Then why this delay
Just take me wherever you stay

Let our hands entwine now
Both of us have to flow together
As devasena belongs only to you

In your arms
I shall live and die
I will stay here
Till old age parts me
I won't live as well
I won't live having forgotten you

Heart meets heart
Waves, the waves told
Please listen
I have heard
That the sky is singing now

Your love is like a dream
I hope this dream never ends
Devasena is your devotee

Na Na
(Hums)

O O Re Raja
Oh Oh the king
Veeron Ke Veer Aa
The bravest of the brave
O O Re Raja
Oh oh the king
Veeron Ke Veer Aa
The bravest of the brave
Naino Se Tu Na Door Ho Na
Don't go out of my sight

Main To Hoon Teri
I am already yours
Phir Kaisi Deri
Then why this delay
Leja Jahan Tera Thikaana
Just take me wherever you stay

Hath Se Yeh Hath Jod Lo Na
Let our hands entwine now
Hai Saath Dono Ko Behna
Both of us have to flow together
Bas Teri Hai Devsena
As devasena belongs only to you
Na Na Na Na, Na Na Na Na
Na Na Na Na, Na Na Na Na
(Hums)

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @mobarakmobarak! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mobarakmobarak! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61