You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highlighting The Intercept's Owner Pierre Omidyar's Verifiable Connections to the Deep State - Booze, Allen, Hamilton

in #news6 years ago

btw wtf is up with your spammy replies if you are such clarity of signal?

clarityofsignal.png

Sort:  

Any replies from me to you can be confirmed via your own accounts "replies" tab and my accounts "comments" tab. Thus, I do not know where you attained your graphic or what it represents. My responses to people are usually quite lengthy and thorough. What you have posted shows an orange character (that I am not familiar with) and response times that are 1, 2 and 7 minutes apart. Thus, not my style of posting either. All of my responses to you have been in this thread and are based upon your own presumptive assertions. Your own actions in this thread have defined your character. I will leave it for others to judge for themselves your humility, professionalism and integrity. That integrity, or lack thereof, may also have something to do with your posted image.

I have now taken the liberty of capturing a screenshot of this graphic you have placed up and juxtaposing it with screenshots of actual comments made by me to you which are in your own "replies" box. An examination of your pages "replies " box shows that there are a total of 7 comments from me to you. One of those comments is from today. Of the six other comments, 3 are from 4 days ago and are quite lengthy and include links to my main site, thus they would take much longer than 1, 2 or 7 minutes to make, and 3 are from three days ago and simply address your lack of politeness, thus, I think it might be you whose credibility may be at stake. If you'd like to address this issue further I await your response and then we can go through the timeframe required to make each of my 6 comments to you which are shown in this discussion about the Intercept's Pierre Omidyar. We can also discuss how you and your misleading graphic have failed to represent the truth in regards to my posts.

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 4.11.35 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 4.13.36 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 4.14.06 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 4.14.36 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 4.14.53 PM.png

Your own posted image list portrays me as posting 5 comments in quick succession with the timeframes being:

21 minutes, 22 minutes, 24 minutes, 25 minutes and 32 minutes. However, this does not match the reality within your own pages "replies" box. It also doesn't match the screen captured images I took of my replies to you in your "replies" box. Thus, I believe you have exposed your own deceptive nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97