Interview with a pedophile Hunter #3

in #news6 years ago

Video from Strategic Non-Compliance 0.4. 4 coward cops and the punisher of pedophiles. With special guest Curtis Heart. The man, the myth, the one man Punisher Squad!

Guest Curtis Heart
check him out on youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCO98ySL3AaJdfVMKRoBWYZQ/videos?disable_polymer=1?&ytbChannel=Because%20Liberty.

If you're not smashing those upvote/re steem/follow buttons..... a Meteor is going to hit your house tonight!
You Have Been Warned!

Audio Credit TeknoAXE's Royalty Free Music
https://www.youtube.com/user/teknoaxe

As always, I bring an Anarchist perspective to cop watching.
Yes this is my video. I'm the actual real Mike BlueHair.
Look in the info Section of my video on youtube for a link back to this steemit account.

Digital Herpes .png

Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 2.01.51 PM.png

Can a brother get an upvote or maybe even a re-steem for police accountability?

If you're interested in keeping law-enforcement accountable where you live, Hit me up through steemit or Youtube and I'll walk you through the process of starting your very own film the police / FTP chapter in your city.
More info about my police accountability work linked here.
http://www.themonarchreview.org/protecting-the-people-copwatching-with-mike-bluehair/

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 10.09.43 AM.png

followetc.gif

Sort:  

yes! @mikebluehair42, great work I see. I have a similar campaign going on to help police whistleblower, John Wedger. Was about to write an update post about his awareness campaign. The bloke tried to report about underage prostitutes and his suspicions of police involvement and then he was bullied out of the force after a high ranking officer told him his complaint would go in the bin. Fucking disgrace mate! And it's happening all over the world. Will keep an eye out for your work buddy as we may cross paths on steemit.

thank you my friend from across the pond. hey, please do link me to your previous steemit posts about the whistleblower you mentioned? please & thank you!

Just edited it and chucked in a link to your post. Happy dayz buddy.

Canada right? I think that's where it said your from? Your post has given me a kick up the arse and I have just written one out. Here you go buddy. Tons of links to follow, so enjoy! and feel free to drop me a link to your next piece too. I will have to edit this and give you a mention. Seems right as we are fighting the same cause. Good form brother! https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@article61/open-mic-event-for-victims-of-the-social-services-also-we-hear-from-ex-policeman-john-wedger-and-catch-up-with-his-protest-walk

thanx! you're awesome! I'll shoot you a remind my next really good video. no, im from the US. I thought you were a brit because you said "cheers" yes, im allway willing to throw in with others whom are fighting the good fight.

My mistake, where in the US are you? Lol well spotted with the "cheers" give away. You don't realise you have these give-aways until someone mentions. I would normally call people "Me-duck", as in "How are you, me'duck". Come from the "My Duke" and you will only hear it in Nottingham. Bet you have your own local quirks too.
Back on topic. I can't give enough props to anyone who does what you do. It must be difficult to not kick the shit out of them. We have similar groups in the UK and the Police work against them.... Now we have a inquiry into child-abuse and the nob-heads start crying about being over-loaded with abuse allegation. Maybe if they did their job and stop covering things up then they wouldn't have as much to worry about. They still won't work along-side folk like you and that just says it all really. They don't want to fix the problem. That's why they have locked up Melanie Shaw and have also fitted up Sabine McNeil with a straight-jacket. So much going on in the sewer at the moment. Looks like we have our work cut-out for us! Good luck over the pond bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33