OPEN MIC EVENT FOR VICTIMS OF THE SOCIAL SERVICES!! Also we hear from Ex-Policeman, John Wedger, and catch-up with his protest walk for Police Whistleblowers.

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

John Wedger is walking from London to Manchester in protest of how Police officers are not supported by their superiors when trying to expose corruption within the Police-service. For the BBC radio presenter, who's job it was to interview John and fellow-Whistleblower, Maggie Oliver. It was his task to try and shift the narrative. John and Maggie being interviewed about how they have been silenced and persecuted for reporting peadophile organisations, was now being molded into an interview about simply reporting "corruption".... A vast difference, I think you will all agree?

As much as the BBC interviewer, Andy Collins, tried, and I have to say that the man did have some skills, he just could not hide from the truth. It poured out from John and Maggie and then it was further endorsed by a third guest who was there to support John. Difference with the 3rd guest, was that he is still a serving officer(Probably not for long, mind...) and this made it even harder for BBC-droid-666 to spin the story and hide the truth from the listeners at home. I have to admit that by the end of the interview he did have them using the phrase 'corruption' and not tagging the all-important sub-heading that should always have followed.

"Corruption, whilst reporting child-abuse" But then I shouldn't be surprised. This is from the same mind-crankers who describe the HOMELESS as "rough-sleeper". Have you ever heard such a disrespectful turn-of-phrase? Fecking "rough-sleepers", "corruption", "war on terror". What a load of mind-buggery that is! And it should be repellent to anyone with half a brain. I dread to think what the viewing figures are for the BBC's 10 o'clock news, but I suspect there are still quite a few who continue to digest this giant turd-burger. Mmmmm, special BBC hot-sauce.... And just like a McDonalds, you will soon find yourself void of real subsistence.

Here is a link to the BBC interview with John Wedger and Maggie Oliver.

Another of John's advocates is a lady, named Lou Collins. I have only just discovered this link today and I am pleased because this seems to be a trusted member of John's inner-circle. I have been busy with helping Deborah Milazzo and campaigning for the safe return of her son, so I have not been able to support John as much as I wanted to do.

I still intend to join-up with John on his journey from London to Manchester and from what I now know, he is just coming up to Stoke. If the gods are with me, then things will turn out that way. But if not, I bid him well and hope the donation he received from steemit goes to aid the cause.

Lou Collins

Screenshot-2018-2-27 Lou Collins Radio Show.png

The reason I know about Lou Collins, is because she has been with John on his 200 mile journey and I was hoping to find her footage of yesterdays part of the protest walk. It appears that the video has not been uploaded to her FaceBook page yet. However, I have found the video that shows the beginning of the journey.
Screenshot-2018-2-27 Lou Collins.png

For the latest update, you will have to visit the UKColumn and watch today's news round-up. The Part about John and his BBC interview is part of this news report but if you just wish to see the footage of the canal-walk, then please go to 9 minutes into the report and find out about how John was joined by a very honourable MP, Sir Mike Penning(and he is an honourable knight too! Not often that can be said)
Screenshot-2018-2-27 UK Column News - 27th February 2018.png

Lou Collin's Radio show

No prizes for guessing where this part is going...

Radio Interview part 1 - John Wedger' full story -
Screenshot-2018-2-27 Lou Collins 29 12 17 Former Met Det John Wedger Cover ups, abuse, trafficking satanic abuse of kids.png

Radio Interview part 2 - John Wedger's full account
Screenshot-2018-2-27 Lou Collins 29 12 17 John Wedger exclusive interview part 2, child abuse, trafficking, corruption .png

Please show John your support and don't forget to mention where you heard about him. We want John and Lou Collins on steemit!!! And don't worry, I have been messaging all involved to try get them on this platform.

The UK is starting to erupt!!

Those who support my work will know that I have been busy with various different project and it has brought me into contact with some amazing activist from the UK. I should say Scotland really, as all three out of the 4 people I have linked up with are Scottish. HaHa! Always up for fighting against tyranny. You gotta love 'em!!

The more Deborah and I speak, the more I feel compelled to help this totally innocent woman and with the flyer campaign going well, I am ready to start cranking thing up. With a little help from my friends...

EDIT: THE GUYS NAME IS ROBERT SPROUL, AND NOT PROUL AS IT SAYS ON THE POSTER.
eventflyer.png

Screenshot-2018-2-28 pearson centre nottingham beeston - Buscar con Google(1).pngScreenshot-2018-2-28 pearson centre nottingham beeston - Buscar con Google.png
Yes my friends!! This is happening and it can be as big as it needs to be. The location has been found and it is very appropriate for the cause.

The event will be held at the
Pearson Center for Children.
And I can tell you that it is more than adequate to put on a show!!

The poster you see above is just one that I have designed for the purpose of this post and the challenge I wish to set you...

Yep, you guessed it. I need people to help me with producing a poster for this event. I will be printing them on A4 photo paper and I need the designs to contain the information that you see within the example above. Play around all you like and the images can also be swapped if you can find anything that depicts Deborah's case. If you leave me with space to edit in times and dates then that would be awesome. You could even design me a cool boarder that promotes @familyprotection and I can put another design inside the promotional boarder.

Screenshot-2018-2-28  article61.png
This is an event to help Deborah Milazzo raise awareness about the injustice she has received and it will hopefully put enough pressure on the social services to reverse their judgement(Not that they have explained anything to Deborah and neither did they give her any warning before hand). But also this event is to put @family protection on the stage of Beeston and maybe even gain wider attention from the good people of Nottingham.

We are the home-town of Robin Hood, after all...

With people willing to travel from Scotland all the way to the center of the UK, must mean they are serious and if the numbers are there, then Deborah and I have spoke about organising a mini-bus or some other form of group transport. At present I am only waiting on John Wedger to confirm and if he can't make it, I will be asking Lou Collins to speak on his behalf. I hope to be able to contact someone who can speak on behalf of Melanie Shaw, another care-home survivor. And if that wasn't enough to make your ears bleed, I would be super-mega-chuffed if Maggie Oliver could attend...

You never know, we could end up having the whole counter-network involved in this event. From victims to Whistleblowers and then to John Smith and his International Common Law data base(A tactic that is really helping Deborah halt further action being taken against her and her son). Deborah fears that her son will be placed for adoption and this cannot be allowed to happen. After speaking to Deborah, I know that this courageous lady would never turn her back on her son. She loves and misses him dearly and when you consider that she has only been allowed 3 visits, in ONE WHOLE YEAR!(The whole family were turned away on the young child's birthday after being antagonized by social worker who were denying the family to visit him on his special day. After demanding to see a supervisor, they were told they could only visit one at a time. On turning away from the distraught family, the supervisor made a disrespectful remark and smirked at the the child's elder sibling. Unable to control his emotions, the eldest brother tried to grab hold of the social worker(probably say a few polite words in his ear). As expected this just helped the social workers and allowed them to have the family removed from site.

I can't even begin to imagine what sheDeborah must be going through. Everyone from the courts, the social services and the police have all ignored her accusations about her fathers death and imprisonment inside a care-home. They have even turned away the Child's grandparent, who came from the US to come help her Daughter in her time of need. After being in England for 3 weeks, Grandma Milazzo never got to see her Grandson and had to return home. Along with the discovery of a fractured hand, that Deborah had to force her sons social workers to get checked-out. She has also discovered that her son, who has mild Autism, has been allowed to wonder outside alone and in one instance he was almost knocked down by a passing taxi-car. Deborah's son is certainly not being cared for and he definitely should not be in-care. A family is being destroyed just to cover-up an attempt to rob a dying man of his life-savings. They have fought fire with Brimstone and smashed Deborah's life to pieces. If you have become part of the @familyprotection community and you want to make a positive difference, then please support this post and get involved!!

So for now that is all and I look forward to any offers of help. As an added bonus to this event, I have spoken to one of @familyprotection's newest members, @thehoneybee and she has said it would be OK for me to show her upcoming documentary at the event. Depending on how long it runs for, it will be shown at the start or the end of the event.

I am no expert and I have very little experience putting on events like this.
But...Screenshot-2018-2-28 taken quote - Buscar con Google.png
.....Well, not you. Oh you know what I mean.

I hope this post find you all well and please don't forget to re-steem! This is all about numbers and awareness!

Follow the link below, to find out how to register your self and your property on the Common law data base and to get yourself a REAL BIRTH CERTIFICATE, under international common-law.( A real document for a living human and not a fictional corporation)

Screenshot-2018-2-28 Voki Presenter.png

PLEASE CHECK OUT THE PERSON THAT INSPIRED ME TO RE-VISIT JOHN WEDGER: HIS NAME IS @mikebluehair and I have only discovered his profile this evening. Looks like we are both on a similar path...
Screenshot-2018-2-28  article61(1).png

PTYAY folks! Much love and respect to @familyprotection. LET'S MAKE THE CHANGE HAPPEN!!

fam.png

bannerart.jpg

Sort:  

Great Work Buddy!

I wish I was in the uk, will you be documenting this event in any way?

I heard you have been trying to contact me, with the amount of comments I get it's easy to miss a few! try contacting me personally next time on steemit.chat or [email protected]

Cheers Dan!

Thanks bud. Oh... I thought you were based here? No problem I can work around that. The event will definitely be recorded and I assume by a few people. I will be posting it up on steemit and I bet somebody will live-feed it via Facebook. I will get at you on steeit.chat later on.

Awesome idea... this will wake more people up and cause more to act.
Resteemed

Thank you buddy and nothing will change until we are all aware of what is happening. I believe that this is something that all truth groups should bare in mind. The guests are the easy bit and now it's time to gather an audience :) Thank you very much for sharing this post.

Brilliant idea. Resteemed.

Thank you, that was very nice of you :)
Glad you liked it.

This post upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection!

conventional media will always try to censor the truth of a corrupt system that is responsible for hurting the smallest or the poorest, thanks for working to make this news and actions known by how you say, honorable men

If there is still such a thing, eh? Shame the term has been tarnished so much by politics. Tony Blair is anything but... ;)
You right and it is their job to do so. Makes it strange to watch msm news, as you know, that they know, that they are lying... But yet they still stand in front of the camera and pedal the bs with a straight face... Thanks for commenting :)

Great initiative that leads to more people being part of this and thus achieve change. My support to those who like you contribute with these ideas that serve as a voice to create awareness of what is happening. Congratulations

Thanks for such an encouraging comment and I couldn't agree more.

i agree with you...

Thanks, that helps :)

this post resteemed by group of @mrbean1
Thank you for using my service!!@article61

click here to read more  about me
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25