You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congress Hid Illegal Legislation in Farm Bill to Further Support Horrific Genocide in Yemen and It Passed

in #news6 years ago

How is this even possible,
to sneak unrelated matters in?
I'd hope to believe this would make matters void in many countries.
USA - also country of madmen, truly.

Sort:  

I could not be more disgusted at this crime against humanity, and I am an American, born and raised. While I agree that obvious psychopaths have wrested the levers of power here from free and just people, I am unaware of any country where that has not happened, to some degree or another.

"USA - also country of madmen, truly."

Government is a tool for madmen, the world over. I wish it were not so.

I put the also in that sentence on purpose - to signify it is only a part of the USA. Obviously there are also a lot of geniuses and brilliant men in the USA.
Mad is just not government and military in the USA; there are other things people outside the USA really shake their head about when they think of the USA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61