ACEH stumble the case of prostitution

in #news6 years ago

How are all my friends in stemiit, I hope everything is better today,
next time I will discuss the issue that is being a hot conversation in my hometown.
image
Nanggroe Aceh Darusallam there is a land of birth, my beloved country
as one of the children from aceh who is far from his city, hearing the sad news of his city made my heart to write my opinion here.

The rise of prostitution in ACEH?
interesting news is not it? aceh is famous as the Islamic shari'ah city even in the whole world, but why aceh stumble the very sad news?
the lack of a sense of solidarity of the countrymen make us scattered, with the high cost of living makes people choose the wrong path?
yes it is true, it means lack of knowledge of religion and knowledge of prostution,
I am very sorry to hear my birth city tripping over such a sad case.
image

hopefully the future of my birth city can be a better city, remember that we have in this world only as much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39