You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Vaccines Can Kill" Billboards Up Across America After Son of MMA Fighter Dies.

in #news6 years ago

Is this still being propagated?

Yes, it's still being discussed because we still seem to have a problem.

Are we not all guaranteed long healthy, happy lives?

No, I don't think so. At least I was never promised anything like that. I'm unsure if you are being statistic or not.

Cars are a bit more dangerous, don't you think? Cigarettes aren't the best idea in the world, either.

Cars can kill! I've seen it happen with my own eyes but I've never been mandated to ride in a car. Or coerced by "officials" to smoke a cigarette. Ok some cigarette advertising is pretty coercive but I don't consider the people pushing me to smoke "official".

Give me ten kids dying through a vaccine over ten million kids dying of the disease said vaccine prevents ANY DAY OF THE WEEK, PLEASE.

Sacafrice a few, for the good of the many. I agree with that logic, however.. At this point in time a bunch of those diseases don't exist any more, Polio, Smallpox etc. So those vaccines don't prevent anything but we keep giving making people take them anyway.

So those 10 kids that died, died for no reason. Not to mention the thousands that were permenantly harmed.

Using "the few for the many" rule, we should stop giving those particular vaccines to people, until we start having a problem with said disease.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97