You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh Those Embarrassing Moments: Atlantic Council's Ben Nimmo Outs 'Russian Bot' That Turns Out To Simply Be A UK Citizen Tired Of UK Government Warmongering

in #news6 years ago

Great info. Can you prove you were a US Marine?

Sort:  

I can. In a court of law. When and if necessary.

Why not do it now to support your own work and allegations?

The work is simply supported by the evidentiary material. I recommend people examine that rather than me. The fact I am a USMC vet really matters not.

Two main reasons:

  1. The messenger is not important.
  2. Death threats and harassment. I have a wife and three kids, and I expose terrorists, Nazis and war supporters within positions of power.

If you examine my official site it does have some bio info and also links to my original music. By now, those in positions of power are well aware that I am a US citizen, a Marine Corps veteran, a former democrat (now happily turned free agent since 2014) and a dad with kids. Hence the likely real reason they don't try to frame me up as a disinfo agent and instead simply paint me as a conspiracy theorist. In actuality, I am a conspiracy analyst, researcher and revealer. My background is not typical as I have been a musician for the past 30 years after getting out of the Marines. These days I have no loyalty to any country, nor any political party, nor am I religious. I am agnostic and a free thinker. More can be learned at my site if you wish. You can also listen to my original music there to get an idea of my mindset. The first song in the top right corner of my site is called The New Rage and the lyrics reflect back on my time in the Marines. That'll have to do. :) Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15