You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Think That Things Are Bad, Maybe Read This?

in #news6 years ago

Very well said Jan. There’s no other way it can turn out really and that message on your fridge is the way I’ve lived my life for the last couple of decades. If only more people lived by those words then maybe there wouldn’t be a need for so many counsellers. Amen!

Sort:  

Thank you Mark, good to hear from you buddy! Yup no worries :)

Your painting lessons are great Jan. I only wish I had the time to buy some canvasses and paint and give it a go. I’m sure one day I won’t have to work so much so I’ve got the time to revisit your blog and try my hand at being an artist. Cheers

Hi Jan, I wrote a post the other day which was a review of my posts so far. It has a lot of pictures of Steampunk sculptures as well as some of my carvings. I’d love to get your opinion and any advice you may have for formatting my posts. Please don’t feel obliged to look at this post. I understand you probably don’t have the time with all of your art endeavours. But if you like the sound of my description then here’s the link.
https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@markkennard/my-journey-in-review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55