You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 20 Most Trusted Steemians - Well Played Haejin

in #news6 years ago (edited)

I am so glad you wrote this and equally glad you did the research and that I found it to read. I have only followed one of those people on that list, I found him honest and very interesting. I am sure he is a diamond in the rough. I have a very bad taste in my mouth for some of the others that I have come to know. Its a sad world, everywhere as scums like the ones you are talking about are everywhere in all walks of life. It would be so naive of me to think they were not in cryptoland either. I am resteeming you and following you. Every steemian should resteem you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67