You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAS VEGAS SHOOTING | New FBI Docs Confirms Stephen Paddock Was An Arms Dealer

in #news6 years ago

I think you are a great investigator @fortified, however I give no merit to this at all, because, to me, the event never even happened. There was no blood, no emergency response, no real reaction from the crisis actors, nothing at all was provided to make this event seem even close to real life. So - the FBI was obviously complicit, and this just reeks of more disinformation, to further obscure the real conspiracy.

Sort:  

I can ASSURE YOU that people were LEGITIMATELY KILLED. I grew up in Las Vegas and one of my best friends since we were 7 years old works at Sunrise Hospital.

Do an internet search for las vegas shooting blood - you will find one picture of some ladys leg with ketchup on it. I am sorry about your friend, but I know enough about reality to realize that if you were to fire thousands of high caliber rounds of ammo at a crowd of 22 THOUSAND PEOPLE - the ground - you know the grounds in front of the stage where they did photo shoot after photo shoot - would be COVERED IN BLOOD. I have been in a disaster situation myself where many people were killed in a room, and let me assure you, humans are basically bags of blood, and when you start puncturing them, things get real messy, real fast. All the 'injuries' that you see are from people who are faking ankle injuries, hundreds of twisted ankles. I really cant believe that anyone fell for this, its probably the most poorly executed hoax in US history. Add to this you can watch a youtube video of uncut footage of a 'cop' taking a video selfie during the 'shooting' and you can clearly see the hotel in the background behind him, and not only DOES NOT ONE emergency vehicle drive by - half of the road isnt even blocked off - there are taxis and tour buses driving past! If you grew up in Vegas then you know that at any moment there are THOUSANDS of heavily armed police and security forces in the area of the Mandalay - so it took 75 minutes for them to reach the room?
I dont know your friend from a hole in the ground, but I know enough about reality to say with confidence that no was killed at the most poorly executed false flag shooting in US history.

still feel the same way? Clearly I don't use this platform whatsoever but just happened to login this evening and seen your comment for the first time actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02