update: My Steemit Cointelegraph interviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago

Hey guys, just wanted to update you on the cointelegraph interview situation. Today at 16:00 CET time I will be talking to Cointelegraph España about Steemit and a couple other things. 

The main points covering my promotion of Steem as a currency for the use in local bars and restaurants in my home town of Ca'n Picafort, Mallorca.

Im not really sure what questions will be in the interview and to be honest Im actually pretty nervous about the whole thing. I hope to represent the best interest of the community and make sure some other Cryptojunkies find out about how great Steemit is and how it is developing. 

Maybe you can give me some suggestions for the interview on what things I can mention if I get a chance.

Here is a couple links related that you might be interested in.

Map of Steem bars in Can Picafort

Spanish anouncement of my interview

English version of the same

Sort:  

Just take a deep breath, and relax...

I have no doubt that you'll do a great job! Best wishes! 😄😇😄

@creatr

Just wanted to let you know article has been published and I have posted a translation

Thanks for the alert! :D

I actually already saw it on my phone at bed-time, but I'm not logged on there... So I didn't get back to up vote until today... ;)

Thanks @creatr its a nice feeling doing good!

Just be open and sincere and you'll be great! Good luck

I will do my best, thanks for taking the time @benjojo

hey @benjojo articles have been posted and translated, thanks for your moral support in times of stress :)

Great work brother! Please keep us updated on your endeavours in the matter.

I fully believe cryptocurrencies are the new wave of the 21st century.

Onwards and upwards, to better things!

This is great news. I have no doubt in your success.It's cool. resteem

Awesome. Good luck with the interview. Huge fan of cointelegraph. They write some brilliant articles. Stephen

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60